So funktioniert
Erstellen Sie Ihr persönliches Profil.
Laufend kommen neue Profile hinzu.
Finden Sie Ihren perfekten Alltagshelfer.
Alejandra G.
Alejandra G.

Au-pair — Spanien

24 Jahre
Sprache: Englisch, Spanisch

Details zu Alejandra

My name is Alejandra and I am 24 years old. I have never had the opportunity to be an Au pair, but I would be delighted to enjoy this experience doing what I like most: caring, educating, teaching and playing with the little ones. Barely a year I finished social work and criminology, where I was able to do my internship with children between 3 and 12 years at risk of exclusion. (An amazing experience).
Since the age of 19, I have been teaching study support classes to children between the ages of 5 and 12 (English, mathematics, language, social, natural, etc.) on a constant basis. Also during the summers in college I have been a nanny for months of children while their parents went to work. I'd pick them up, have breakfast, play, do homework, go to the pool, eat, etc. I have also been a kangaroo on occasional times of little ones to give a break to the parents and that they could go out for a drink, giving them dinner and sleeping them.
As you can see I have a lot of experience, many families very grateful for my services and many children wishing to see me again for their homes.
Do not hesitate to contact me.
Auf Deutsch übersetzen


Führungszeugnis liegt vor

Möchten Sie mehr über Alejandra erfahren?
Melden Sie sich jetzt kostenlos an. Es dauert nur wenige Minuten.
Mehr Details zum Profil