So funktioniert
Erstellen Sie Ihr persönliches Profil.
Laufend kommen neue Profile hinzu.
Finden Sie Ihren perfekten Alltagshelfer.
Corinne Lilou E. Premium

Au-pair — Schweden

21 Jahre
Sprache: Dänisch, Spanisch, Französisch

Details zu Corinne Lilou

My name is Corinne and I'm 20 (soon to be 21) years old. I'm here to find a lovely host family, preferably for an ASAP start.

I graduated from upper secondary school/high school in June 2015. I was then studying social sciences, focusing on behavioral science. Since graduation I've been working at the amusement park Liseberg and also as a forklift driver at a warehouse. I have also lived in London, U.K, temporary where I was working as an au pair. The reason why I only stayed in my previous host family for a short time, is that I was badly treated. Therefore I moved home. In August 2016 I moved to Stockholm where I was living alone, taking a course in law as well as working as a live out-nanny. During some time of my time in Stockholm, I was working full time with children. I'm took care of children in all ages, my youngest were newborn and my oldest were 10 years old. This January I got a job offer in Paris, and that's where I've been living for the last couple of months. Here I've been working full time as a live-in nanny taking care of three children aged 10 months, 3,5 years old and 5,5 years old.

I would describe myself as a warm, empathetic and social person who is very active and adventurous. I have many interests: photographing, exercising, hand craft, culture (such as music, art and movies), cooking/ baking and traveling (just to mention a few of them). Moreover, I am a responsible and reliable person who is easy to get along with.

But now to the most important thing - children! My heart beats for children, I think they are wonderful creatures, all of them unique in their own way. I have much experience with children: ​as I've mentioned earlier I've got previous experience of working as an au pair, I was then looking after two children aged 5 and 8. Moreover, I have had an internship at a kindergarten, I have been working as a babysitter at a gym and I have also been babysitting a lot in my spare time. As mentioned above, I've been working part time/full time as a live-out nanny here in Sweden as well as a live-in nanny in Paris.

I want to work as an au pair because I love children and have a genuine interest in interacting with them. I find it easy to bring out the child in me when I play with children and I can participate in their activities with great enthusiasm. In other words - to have a job where I can spend my time with children is absolutely perfect for me. As I'm already familiar with the au pair-life I know how amazing it can be if you find the right host family!

I also want to work as an au pair because I see it as a fantastic adventure to come to another country and experience the culture for real - in other words, to actually etablish a daily life there. I'm looking for a host family in the UK, Denmark, Spain, France, Norway, Ireland, Monaco and Germany.

I'm trained in safety and first aid for children, and I've got a nanny certificate.
I'm also able to provide references.

I hope to hear from you!

Best wishes
Auf Deutsch übersetzen


Führungszeugnis liegt vor

Möchten Sie mehr über Corinne Lilou erfahren?
Melden Sie sich jetzt kostenlos an. Es dauert nur wenige Minuten.
Mehr Details zum Profil