So funktioniert Betreut.de
1
Anmelden
Erstellen Sie Ihr persönliches Profil.
2
Suchen
Laufend kommen neue Profile hinzu.
3
Kontakt
Finden Sie Ihren perfekten Alltagshelfer.
 
Daniel L.
Daniel L.

Au-pair — Neuseeland

Neuseeland
51 Jahre
Sprache: Englisch

Details zu Daniel

Dear Host Family,
My Diary for 2021 is to travel and experience the life and culture, to help parents who are having struggles as to how they are going to take care of their children. I believed being a male au pair and a mature person is not an obstacle to reach for your goals to be an au pair. .I have work for children for almost 5 years, as a guardian to children of my closest friends, a guardian and adviser to teenage boys who most of them have family problems, an au pair to 3 children of divorced parents way back when i was still working in kuwait, and an English Language Teacher for Korean Children in an English Camp Institution where the children treated me as their guardian angel and father image because their parents are in #####..### we should guide and treat our young students as our son and daughter. For this past working experience with children I devoted my time with loving and care, discipline, recreational activities like indoor and outdoor, teaching, fun and laughter, most importantly creating good memories. I am a responsible person and can do beyond your expectations. Godbless.
Yours Sincerely,
Daniel L.
Auf Deutsch übersetzen

Eigenschaften

Einverstanden mit Haustieren
Nichtraucher
Führungszeugnis liegt vor

Möchten Sie mehr über Daniel erfahren?
Melden Sie sich jetzt kostenlos an. Es dauert nur wenige Minuten.
Mehr Details zum Profil