So funktioniert Betreut.de
1
Anmelden
Erstellen Sie Ihr persönliches Profil.
2
Suchen
Laufend kommen neue Profile hinzu.
3
Kontakt
Finden Sie Ihren perfekten Alltagshelfer.
 
Jade C.
Jade C.

Au-pair — Irland

Irland
27 Jahre
Sprache: Englisch

Details zu Jade

I Am a fully qualified childminder who has worked in many countries including Ireland , London, Geneva & Australia , I have 5years experience with children of all ages , with my main area of work over the last 3years have been babies and toddlers including twins . I completed my childcare qualifications in Ireland and also undertook a pedagogy childcare course in my spare time which gives me the ability to work with children from age new born up until school age 12years. I worked in a nursery and was also room leader in a toddler room between the ages of 1half to 2half years . I have covered all areas including , feeding, changing, toilet training, weaning, after nursery duties, ect. I have done overnight stays with one of my previous families while the twins were only 9months old I also took the twins for a full week while their parents went on holidays abroad, this should speak volumes of how capable I am with not only one child but two. I have just currently returned from Geneva where I accompained a family with two children B3 G12weeks old. I worked in their private flat and also worked with them in their home in London before going to Geneva . I have experience working with two sets of twins.
Auf Deutsch übersetzen

Eigenschaften

Einverstanden mit Haustieren
Nichtraucher
Führungszeugnis liegt vor

Möchten Sie mehr über Jade erfahren?
Melden Sie sich jetzt kostenlos an. Es dauert nur wenige Minuten.
Mehr Details zum Profil