So funktioniert Betreut.de
1
Anmelden
Erstellen Sie Ihr persönliches Profil.
2
Suchen
Laufend kommen neue Profile hinzu.
3
Kontakt
Finden Sie Ihren perfekten Alltagshelfer.
 
Jessica May C. Premium

Au-pair — Vereinigtes Königreich

Vereinigtes Königreich
24 Jahre
Sprache: Englisch

Details zu Jessica May

I am 23 year old female living in the area of Helmshore, Rossendale. I have recently qualified in the title of NVQ Level 3 Childcare and Education, a two year course in a local college institution in my area, alongside this an NVQ Level 2 in Playwork. The courses allowed me to pursue my passion through varied methods of work i.e looking after children first-hand and also in the classroom learning about many different policies, procedures and also about the way children learn. I have taken part in many voluntary placements working with children, these vary from nurseries, creches and school settings.

I love helping all children to learn and develop through fun and challenging activities for their age group, and would love to experience working in a family setting.

I am looking for a family that would enjoy taking on an individual in their household who can help them with the childcare aspect as well as other daily chores.

I am a non-smoker. I love meeting new people and am a very sociable person. I am also great with animals as I have two dogs of my own. I am also a very family-oriented person which I hope will shine through with families I wish to work with in the future.

I hope to hear from you soon, Jessica
Auf Deutsch übersetzen

Eigenschaften

Einverstanden mit Haustieren
Nichtraucher
Führungszeugnis liegt vor

Möchten Sie mehr über Jessica May erfahren?
Melden Sie sich jetzt kostenlos an. Es dauert nur wenige Minuten.
Mehr Details zum Profil