Gastfamilien in Belgien

Wählen Sie zwischen 8 Gastfamilien in Belgien - bewerben Sie sich jetzt als Au-pair!

Los geht's
Ab wann möchten Sie als Au-pair arbeiten?

Un au pair pour Macarena

von Macarena • Molenbeek-Saint-Jean, Belgien
Cher futur au pair, nos 1 sont impatients de te connaître mieux et te rencontrer. Nous espérons que tu souhaites apprendre notre langue et notre culture. Nous attendons ton message avec impatience pour apprendre à te connaitre. Vous répondez à ces critères ? Alors envoyez-moi un message !
Dauer: 1-3 Monate

Recherche au pair attentionné

von Melissa • Schoten, Belgien
Bonjour, je m’ appelle Melissa et je recherche un nouvel au pair pour rejoindre notre famille. Nous vivons en Belgique à Schoten (Anvers) et souhaiterions accueillir un au-pair. Si cela te semble interessant, nous attendons ton message. Envoyez-moi un message si vous avez ce profil. A bientôt !
Dauer: 12+ Monate

Looking for someone to take care of our daughter (15 Y old) and of our house in Brussels (Boitsfort)

von Axelle • Watermael-Boitsfort, Belgien
Hello, we live in Brussels, Boitsfort, a very nice and green neighbourhood. We both work a lot and need thus somebody to help us at home. We have two children : a boy of 18 and a gril of 15. Our son is studying abroard as of this year. The person should first take care of our daughter. Our daughter being 15 Y old, this means preparing meals, being at home when she comes back from school, driving her to her activities (a car is available for this), but also being present with her at home to interact with her when we are not there. We are looking for someone who could develop a good relatioship with her, not just someone who just prepares meals and drives her. Our daughter is a good student, very friendly and respectfull of others. Next, the person should take care of our house (full cleaning, ironing, going to grocery stores, ....). We do not need any service over the week-end nor during nights. We provide a separate small house (around 40 m²) with one bedroom, one living room, a fully equipped kitchen, and a bathroom. The house is fully furnished. This nice little house is fully separate from ours (100 m distance), implying that the person enjoys full privacy (no view at each other). We have no issue that the person lives there with her partner. While the package includes the housing, this job should not a be seen as an "intern" as once the job is done, the person enjoys her own house. In terms of hours, the person should be available outside of school hours and for the rest of the week, the person has to take care of the house and is free to do it according to her schedule, provided a certain schedule of daily tasks is respected. We are looking for someone who is committed to stay for at least 2 years, and is keen to develop a nice relationship with our daghter and our family, while being trustworthy, well organized (activities of our daughter and taking care of our house). The person should also like cooking.
Dauer: 12+ Monate

Fille au pair en Woluwe-Saint-Lambert

von Mia • Woluwe-Saint-Lambert, Belgien
Hi! We are a Swedish-French(English speaking) family living in Brussels looking for an active and positive au pair starting in September. We have three lovely daughters aged 9, 7 and 3 years. French is not a requirement, we will offer French lessons. Looking forward to hearing from you! Bonjour, je mappelle Mia Olsson et je recherche un nouvel au pair pour rejoindre notre famille: moi (suédoise) mon mari (francais), et nos trois filles de 9, 7 et 3 ans. Nous vivons en Woluwe st Lambert à Bruxelles et souhaiterions accueillir un au-pair. Si cela te semble interessant, nous attendons ton message. Vous répondez à ces critères ? Alors envoyez-moi un message !
Dauer: 6-12 Monate

Looking for an experienced Au Pair in Brussels

von Maria • Bruxelles, Belgien
A Greek-Belgian family permanently residing in Brussels is seeking an au pair for taking care of a toddler. In addition, cooking and light housekeeping would be desirable. Knowledge of English or French is required. Infant / toddler care previous experience is mandatory as well as any recommendation letters/ contacts. Preference for a mature lady with passion for work, discrete and trustworthy. A private room with its own bathroom is available. Start date: October 2019.
Dauer: 12+ Monate

We are looking for an au pair for Celeste and Isidor!

von Nick • Anvers, Belgien
We are a family of 2 children: Isidor, 4 and Celeste, 6 years old from French and English parents. We both work in art - as an artist and museum curator. We are looking for a wonderful person to help us from picking the children from school and take care of them till 6.30/7pm and once a week baby sitting. We also need someone to help us tidying the house. It would start in September. We want someone to spend time with them outside, reading and speaking to them in English, French or Dutch.
Dauer: 6-12 Monate

Family looking for an Au Pair in Brussels

von Robert • Kraainem, Belgien
We are a Swedish/American family looking for a dependable and creative au pair to come live with us and take care of our 4-year old son when he is not at school. Duties includes picking him up from school, providing a meal, bathing as needed and engage in various activities. Lighter household tasks will be required such as emptying the dishwasher, simple cooking, tidying up toys, etc. Living quarters will be the top floor bedroom of the house with its separate bathroom with shower and bath. We want to make sure the person staying with us will have a good experience and we are happy to sponsor language courses or other activities depending on personal interests. The period would start when school begins in September 2019 and last throughout the year until June/July 2020. We are looking forward to hearing from you and introduce ourselves further!
Dauer: 6-12 Monate

Looking for an aupair

von Nilofar • Anvers, Belgien
I have 3 kids and am looking for an aupair to stay w us for 1+ year...starting asap.
Dauer: 12+ Monate
Jetzt kostenlos anmelden!
Es ist kinderleicht und dauert nur wenige Minuten.
Los geht's