Gastfamilien in Schweden

Wählen Sie zwischen 9 Gastfamilien in Schweden - bewerben Sie sich jetzt als Au-pair!

Los geht's
Ab wann möchten Sie als Au-pair arbeiten?

Au pair sökes i Malmö
NEU

von Evelyn • Malmö, Schweden
Vill du jobba med barn? Tycker du det verkar spännande att hjälpa till med 1? Vill du testa på att bo i Malmö några månader? I så fall har du här den perfekta chansen att komma och bo hos oss. Skicka gärna ett meddelande och berätta mer om dig själv. Skicka ett meddelande om du är intresserad av tjänsten.
Dauer: 6-12 Monate

Omtänksam au pair sökes.

von Helena • Vikingstad, Schweden
Hej, vi är en familj från Vikingstad som just nu söker en au pair som kan bo med oss en längre period. Du skulle då ta hand om vår tonårsson med främst läxläsning samt enklare hushållstjänster (städning, tvättning, matlagning). Om du vill bli en del av vår familj, skicka gärna ett meddelande. Vi ser fram emot att få veta mer om dig. Tack för ditt intresse! Skicka gärna ett meddelande.
Dauer: 12+ Monate

Aktiv familj söker au pair

von Erik • Rottne, Schweden
Vi skulle vilja hitta en au pair som bor med vår familj en längre period. Om du vill ta chansen att lära dig vårt språk och lära dig mer om vår kultur ser vi fram emot att få veta mer om dig. Skicka ett meddelande om du är intresserad av tjänsten.
Dauer: 6-12 Monate

Vill du jobba som au pair i Umeå?

von Marie • Umeå, Schweden
Vår familj söker en au pair som kan leva och bo med oss. Vi bor i Umeå och skulle vilja ha en au pair som hjälper oss en längre period. Om detta låter som något för dig ser vi fram emot att höra från dig. Skicka ett meddelande för närmare detaljer eller om du har några frågor.

Au pair till familj i Saltsjö-Boo

von Keso • Saltsjö-Boo, Schweden
Vi skulle väldigt gärna vilja ta emot en au pair i vårt hem i Saltsjö-Boo, som bor hos oss några månader. Du skulle framförallt ta hand om våra 2. Tveka inte att höra av dig till oss om du är intresserad och vill veta mer. Om detta skulle passa dig är du välkommen att skicka ett meddelande. Tack!
Dauer: 6-12 Monate

Full time nanny for 3 children, live out. Central Stockholm

von Jessica • Stockholm, Schweden
Hello, We are a family with with 3 kids aged 7, 4 and soon 1y and looking for our new full time nanny. Some examples of house work that is required: Keeping childrens rooms cleaned and organized, doing their laundry, folding and putting away, organizing anything kids related in general. Food ordering, cooking and prepping meals. Vacuuming and sweeping floors on a daily basis in between cleaning lady is a must for the little baby YOU: Extremely organized, patient and find it easy to juggle many balls at once and have experiance with younger kids and caring for more than your own siblings is a must. Nanny experiance from previous families with multiple children is a PLUS. Being able to travel with us occasionally (in EU and outside) and also take care of kids alone at our apartment when we have to travel sans children is required. Please write back with original cover letter, I will not respond if its not a personalized message. kind regards, Jessica
Dauer: 6-12 Monate

Au pair sökes - bli en del av vår familj!

von Alexander • Stockholm, Schweden
Vår familj söker just nu en au pair. Du skulle då bo med oss i Stockholm och ta hand om familjens 2. Om du är intresserad och tror detta kan passa dig ser vi fram emot att höra från dig. Tack!
Dauer: 6-12 Monate

Looking for french speaking au-pair in southern Sweden

von Andrea • Höllviken, Schweden
We’re a cheerful family of 4 with two happy daughters, aged 5 and 8 years. We live in a beautiful neighborhood outside Malmö in the south of Sweden, with only walking distance to the sea and the beaches. We are both working parents and are looking for an au-pair who can help take care of our children. This includes preparing our daughters for daycare/school in the morning, picking them up in the afternoon, taking them to activities and playing with them until we get home. We both are swedish but have an international background having lived in US, France and germany. We’ve had great experiences with several au-pairs in the past and it has also been a great way to keep up the french language for the girls. We have several references you can contact. We are now looking for someone to join us from August/September and stay untill next summer. We’re looking for someone who is responsible, positive, playful, out-going and who loves children. The girls love crafts and outdoor activities so it is positive if you’re creative and take initiatives to activate the girls.
Dauer: 6-12 Monate

We would like to welcome an aupair in our family

von Agnes • Harplinge, Schweden
We are an Austrian/Swedish family and live in the south of Sweden, Halmstad, in a nature-surrounded home by the sea. We are looking for a German speaking aupair willing to start working in September/ October 2019, duration about 8 - 10 months. We have a 1.5 yrs old boy, he is sweet, energetic, charming and fun :) since we both are working we would like to have some support. We are looking for you to take care of our child in the morning before daycare, pick him up in the afternoon and spending quality time with him afterwards in the afternoon. Your household duties are limited to those that are “child-related" and of course picking up after yourself and cleaning your own room. Weekends are usually free. If you think that this sounds interesting send me a message.
Dauer: 6-12 Monate
Jetzt kostenlos anmelden!
Es ist kinderleicht und dauert nur wenige Minuten.
Los geht's