So funktioniert Betreut.de
1
Anmelden
Erstellen Sie Ihr persönliches Profil.
2
Suchen
Laufend kommen neue Profile hinzu.
3
Kontakt
Finden Sie Ihren perfekten Alltagshelfer.
 
Maddison O.

Au-pair — Australien

Australien
20 Jahre
Sprache: Englisch
(1)

Details zu Maddison

Hi there. My name is Maddison and I’m from Australia, but currently already living in England.
I am a polite, reliable, caring, patient and friendly person. I tend to be a bit of a quiet person until I become comfortable, then I'm a much more talkative and open person to everyone around me. I love reading all sorts of books, and I enjoy relaxing at the end of day watching a movie or a TV show including cartoons.
I've always loved looking after children and playing with them. I babysat for a variety of children different ages throughout my school years, my siblings included, coaching local sports teams and worked in a preschool for a month. Which made me decide to want to make looking after children my full-time career.
I have a small bit of experience being an Au Pair, but I have a lot of experience in looking after children in general.
I wanted to become an Au Pair as I've always wanted to travel to different places, I love to learn new things including about culture, learn new languages and explore the world. And I love being around and looking after children so I couldn't think of any better way of doing all those at the same time than becoming an Au Pair.
If you'd like to know more, please don't hesitate to message me.
Auf Deutsch übersetzen

Eigenschaften

Einverstanden mit Haustieren
Nichtraucher
Führungszeugnis liegt vor

Möchten Sie mehr über Maddison erfahren?
Melden Sie sich jetzt kostenlos an. Es dauert nur wenige Minuten.
Mehr Details zum Profil