So funktioniert Betreut.de
1
Anmelden
Erstellen Sie Ihr persönliches Profil.
2
Suchen
Laufend kommen neue Profile hinzu.
3
Kontakt
Finden Sie Ihren perfekten Alltagshelfer.
 
Sofia B.
Sofia B.

Au-pair — Österreich

Österreich
26 Jahre
Sprache: Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch

Details zu Sofia

Dear host family,

I am Sofia, a 26-year-old Argentinean girl, passionate about knowing and living with different cultures. I have already lived almost a year and a half abroad in Germany. The firt part of my experience as an Au Pair, and then doing social volunteering in a kindergarten of the German Red Cross.

It was an amazing experience for me, with the cultural and languages ​​differences, that made every single day like an adventure, and i had the opportunity to learn a lot from that experience.
I want to give me a second chance lo live abroad for a while, and i choose again this Au Pair or Nanny experiences, because by taking care the children and teenagers from different cultural backgrounds, i will be able to build on my global acumen and further develop my intercultural versatility as well as communication skills in Spanish, English and German.

Moreover, these experiences allow me to foster my creativity through developing an entertaining and creative environment by proposing versatile games and activities.
I have experience with all ages of childhood because as well as been an au pair and volunteer i made babysitting with many families too.

Best regards,

Sofia .
Auf Deutsch übersetzen

Eigenschaften

Einverstanden mit Haustieren
Führungszeugnis liegt vor

Möchten Sie mehr über Sofia erfahren?
Melden Sie sich jetzt kostenlos an. Es dauert nur wenige Minuten.
Mehr Details zum Profil