So funktioniert Betreut.de
1
Anmelden
Erstellen Sie Ihr persönliches Profil.
2
Suchen
Laufend kommen neue Profile hinzu.
3
Kontakt
Finden Sie Ihren perfekten Alltagshelfer.
 
Uma L.
Uma L.

Au-pair — Schweiz

Schweiz
21 Jahre
Sprache: Russisch, Englisch

Details zu Uma

Growing up with four younger siblings I have had a lot of experience with babysitting and taking care of kids as I previously worked as an English Teacher for a year and have been babysitting for a few of my mothers friends over the past few years and I loved getting to know new kids and playing with them and watching them grow and develop. I have definitely grown a strong liking to children and personally love them and I feel as this would be the perfect opportunity for me to get even more experience to see if I may want to pursue this career in the future as I would like to become a teacher or educator some day so this would be an excellent insight for me. I bonded so well with all of the children in Globegarden, I enjoyed being there with them everyday, seeing them develop especially with their English skills. I feel extremely ready to continue working and specifically with children as I loved it so much the first time and I feel like this is a perfect opportunity for me. I would definitely consider myself as a very open, kind and friendly person and I have developed a lot of patience and responsibility due to helping at home with my siblings from a young age.
Auf Deutsch übersetzen

Eigenschaften

Einverstanden mit Haustieren
Nichtraucher

Möchten Sie mehr über Uma erfahren?
Melden Sie sich jetzt kostenlos an. Es dauert nur wenige Minuten.
Mehr Details zum Profil