So funktioniert Betreut.de
1
Anmelden
Erstellen Sie Ihr persönliches Profil.
2
Suchen
Laufend kommen neue Profile hinzu.
3
Kontakt
Finden Sie Ihren perfekten Alltagshelfer.
 
Une Marija G.
Une Marija G.

Au-pair — Irland

Irland
25 Jahre
Sprache: Russisch, Englisch, Litauisch

Details zu Une Marija

Hello, dear parents!
My name is Une, I am a responsible 25 year old girl who is interested in taking care of children and help them grow happy and cheerful! I am pretty strict, but also fun! I believe that I have strong background on my own manners and education, so, I would love to teach children what I know myself; to be the third adult person who can allow herself to be a little firm with child and give busy parents more time to be fun and loving with their children, enjoying the quality time together rather then spending precious moments on teaching children how to properly do their choirs. I believe, that Au pair should not be an equivalent to parents, rather, she/he should assist parents and be the teacher and a friend to child. My mission would be to ensure that children follow their family values, learn new skills and enjoy their childhood through outdoor activities, games, reading books, conversations and hugs. I consider myself to be honest, kind, keen. I am very tidy and organised. I tend to have a detailed discussion with parents what exactly they expect from me and how they want me to approach their child.
Auf Deutsch übersetzen

Eigenschaften

Einverstanden mit Haustieren
Nichtraucher
Führungszeugnis liegt vor

Möchten Sie mehr über Une Marija erfahren?
Melden Sie sich jetzt kostenlos an. Es dauert nur wenige Minuten.
Mehr Details zum Profil