So funktioniert Betreut.de
1
Anmelden
Erstellen Sie Ihr persönliches Profil.
2
Suchen
Laufend kommen neue Profile hinzu.
3
Kontakt
Finden Sie Ihren perfekten Alltagshelfer.
 
Viola L.
Viola L.

Au-pair — Finnland

Finnland
22 Jahre
Sprache: Finnisch, Schwedisch, Englisch

Details zu Viola

I love children and I have quite a lot of experience of working with them. I've also worked as an au pair for one year in the Netherlands in a family that consisted of 4 boys, who were 2 months, 4, 8 and 11 years as I started.

I'm studying to be early childhood education teacher and I occassionally babysit children in families. I have worked five and half year as a leader in kids' cooking clubs and summer camps. I have had an internships in kindergartens and primary school. I have five younger siblings who I've been looking after and taking care of. I have some experience with children with special needs and I'm willing to work with them.

I'm trustworthy, positive, patient and with kids I'm caring, kind, but tough when needed and always think what's the best for them.
I can cook and do some housework duties if needed.
I speak fluent Finnish and English and basic Swedish.


In my free time I meet with my friends, read, go to the gym or for a walk. I love visiting new cities, countries, museums and other places.
I'm also interested in psychology and social studies.

I don't smoke and unfortunately I don't have a driving license yet.

Best regards,
Viola
Auf Deutsch übersetzen

Eigenschaften

Einverstanden mit Haustieren
Nichtraucher
Führungszeugnis liegt vor

Möchten Sie mehr über Viola erfahren?
Melden Sie sich jetzt kostenlos an. Es dauert nur wenige Minuten.
Mehr Details zum Profil