Babybetreuung in Eckenheim

Finden Sie die passende Babybetreuung in Frankfurt am Main Eckenheim. Durchstöbern Sie die Profile der Babybetreuer von

Los geht's
Wann benötigen Sie Kinderbetreuung?
Wussten Sie schon?
Der durchschnittliche Stundenlohn für Kinderbetreuung liegt in Eckenheim zwischen €11 und €14.
Yu S.
  • Ab 10 /h
  • König­s‍tein im Taunus
Jolly and energetic person
| Hi! What you can expect from me as your baby sitter is that I am very deligent in my work, hardworking, honest, open minded, enthusiastic, energetic and I am someone that you can be trusted. I am very versatile I can do all things what you want me to do in short I am a multi tasker. I will love you as my family too especially to your children. I am very caring sweet and very kind. I love children very much because they can make me happy everyday. My objective is to make your family as happy as my family. And to your children, I will make them lovely and grow up with full of happiness in the world as what I did to my niece and nephew I am very energetic, friendly, approachable and a super happy person. My expectations to you are I hope that you are all friendly and you will be respectful, kind, Happy and loving family. I love music. I love to travel. I hope that I can travel Europe soon and the rest of the world. I have my experience in childcare when I was 18 years old and that's for 3 years servicing for them. I took good care of my 2 niece and nephew. And that time they are 3 to 5 years old. I go to their school to accompany them and pick them up after school. Every morning, I woke up early to prepare thier food in school, let them to take a bath, l iron their uniforms and ready to wear and put their foods in the lunch box. Every night I teach them with their assignments in school and cook their favorite dinner. Before they sleep, I let them eat their dinner, drink their milk and I let them brush their teeth. As well as, I am the one preparing their bed before they sleep. Of course, I read stories for them and their favorite is the story of cinderella, snow white and ben 10. When they are young I am the one who preapres their milk and change their diapper. I want to show to the world and share my knowledge and express my love to the kids. I am a fulltime student and prefer during weekends and night time on weekdays
Jetzt kostenlos anmelden!
Es ist kinderleicht und dauert nur wenige Minuten.
Los geht's
Du bist hier