For our son: looking for loving & experienced Nanny/Babysitter, English or German.

10119 Berlin Mitte

95 - 122 € 9 Std. / Woche

Dieser Job ist nicht mehr aktiv.
Melden Sie sich jetzt an und erfahren Sie als Erster von neuen Jobs.
Hello Nannies & Babysitter,

We are looking for an experienced and loving babysitter / nanny for our son Sam (2 years, 4 months old) who is very social, fun and has positive experiences with nannies and has been attending KITa for 8 months.

We (American and German) are looking for a loving and experienced childminder for our happy and loving son. He is 28 months old and has very good experiences with other nannies and has been attending KITa for 8 months.

If you have a native English language, you are particularly welcome to apply, and you do not have to speak good German. We raise Sam in two languages ​​and understand and speak German and English.

So, either we are looking for someone who speaks very good German or very good English, or both.

For about 2 times a week: 15:30 near the KITS (5 minutes walk) 18:30 in our apartment or in the garden or play playground.

Approximately 3 times a week pick up at the KIT around the corner (15:30 clock) and then baby sitting until 18:30 clock in our home, in the garden or on the playground.

In the evening at night from 20:00 - 23:00 beware when he sleeps.

You can also watch him from 8:00 pm until 11:00 pm when he sleeps (he usually does not wake up).

We are flexible in terms of days.

We are flexible on the days but look regularly and for the next few months so Sam can build a relationship.

Location: in our beautiful, sunny and spacious apartment with garden and private playground in the courtyard in Berlin Mitte, near parks and cafes.

Location: in our beautiful bright apartment with garden and private playground in the courtyard (many families with children live here) in Berlin Mitte near parks and public playgrounds.

Ideally, you have your own children or many years of experience, especially with babies / toddlers.

Ideally, you have experience with children of this age or you have children yourself.

We look forward to receiving your application! English emails are also very welcome.

Cheers,
Gabriele and family
Erstellt von Gabriele
am 06.09.2018

Gewünschte Verfügbarkeit

9 Std. / Woche
Beginnt: Bald
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
Vormittags
Nachmittags
Abends
Nachts

Leistungen

Die Kinder baden
Aktivitäten (z.B. Schwimmen)
Bring- & Abholservice
Kochen / Zubereitung von Mahlzeiten
Leichte Haushaltsaufgaben
Die Kinder ins Bett bringen

Anforderungen

Nichtraucher
de_3531334