So funktioniert Betreut.de
1
Anmelden
Erstellen Sie Ihr persönliches Profil.
2
Suchen
Laufend kommen neue Profile hinzu.
3
Kontakt
Finden Sie Ihren perfekten Alltagshelfer.
 
Angela Z.
Angela Z. Premium

Kinderbetreuung — 81671 München Berg am Laim

81671 München Berg am Laim
35 Jahre
7 Jahre Erfahrung
Ab 17 /h
(1)

Details zu Angela

Hello family!
My name is Angela and I am from Colombia. Since I came to Germany (2015), I have been working full time with different families with children of all ages as a babysitter (0-12). Childcare has since become ever since i came here my profession because I really enjoy spending time with the little ones. I am a very friendly and responsible person. I am looking for long term families. I am currently working with a family with three children (newborn, 4 and 6 years old). I have been working for them since 2018, but the mum is currently on parental leave and in the meantime the two big kids don't need much of my help. For this reason, I am currently looking for a new nice and loving family with amazing guys to play, learn and have fun together. I can start working with. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you want to know more information about me. If you need any recommendation about my previous jobs, I would be happy to give the contact of the families I have worked with or am still working with.

Sincerely,
Angela.

Eigenschaften

Einverstanden mit Haustieren
Kurzfristig verfügbar
Nichtraucher
MutterspracheSpanisch
Leichte Haushaltsaufgaben
Eigenes Fahrzeug vorhanden

Möchten Sie mehr über Angela erfahren?
Melden Sie sich jetzt kostenlos an. Es dauert nur wenige Minuten.
Mehr Details zum Profil