So funktioniert Betreut.de
1
Anmelden
Erstellen Sie Ihr persönliches Profil.
2
Suchen
Laufend kommen neue Profile hinzu.
3
Kontakt
Finden Sie Ihren perfekten Alltagshelfer.
 
Kardelen Deniz K.
Kardelen Deniz K.

Kinderbetreuung — 12045 Berlin Neukölln

12045 Berlin Neukölln
24 Jahre
6 Jahre Erfahrung
Ab 15 /h
(1)

Details zu Kardelen Deniz

Hallo ich heiße Kardelen. Ich bin 24 Jahre alt, erfahrener Babysitter.

Hello, my name is Kardelen. I am 24 years old and just graduated from my Bachelor's Degree. Meanwhile I had 6 years of babysitting experience (in Germany, Iceland and Turkey) including working at a kindergarten and received great recommendations from the families and kindergarden which I will be very happy to provide to my application. I took care of babies from 4 months old until kids of 9 years old! I really enjoy spending time with kids, play together, do arts & crafts, but also I can fulfill tasks such as picking them up from kita, going for a walk, helping with their homeworks and so on!

To tell a bit more about myself;
I am still learning Deutsch so English is way better to communicate for me. I speak English, Icelandic, Turkish and learning German. I came to Germany to do my bachelor degree. Before I have lived in Istanbul, Iceland, Hamburg and now Berlin! I'm a very positive, open-minded person. I'm interested in arts, meditation, yoga, cinema, philosophy, and anything can teach me new things really!

About my availability, at the moment, I am free all week and weekend days!

Eigenschaften

MutterspracheEnglisch

Möchten Sie mehr über Kardelen Deniz erfahren?
Melden Sie sich jetzt kostenlos an. Es dauert nur wenige Minuten.
Mehr Details zum Profil