So funktioniert Betreut.de
1
Anmelden
Erstellen Sie Ihr persönliches Profil.
2
Suchen
Laufend kommen neue Profile hinzu.
3
Kontakt
Finden Sie Ihren perfekten Alltagshelfer.
 
Michelle H.
Michelle H. Premium

Kinderbetreuung — 80807 München Schwabing-Freimann

80807 München Schwabing-Freimann
21 Jahre
2 Jahre Erfahrung
Ab 25 /h
(1)

Details zu Michelle

Hi there, my name is Michelle and I'm an au pair living in Schwabing. I would love to take on extra babysitting opportunities *preferably in Schwabing as well*. My host parents approve of it and are willing to be references. I'm open for unique times like mornings until 1 PM or full weekends. As of now, my limited openings of afternoons and evenings have been booked. I'm fluent in English (born in Miami, Florida, USA) and Spanish (Cuban-Peruvian background) as well as intermediate in German. My experience includes having worked for 1 year at a daycare located in South Florida, completed a 1-year Early Childhood Education program, lived for one month with family in Regensburg (6- and 9-year old), and so far 3 months and counting living with family in Munich (3- and 5-year old). I also received the American Red Cross Babysitting Certificate. I don't mind if you have a pet since I lived with both a cat and a dog back in Miami. Moreover, I'm a non-smoker. I look forward to meeting you and am open to doing a video call beforehand :)

Eigenschaften

Einverstanden mit Haustieren
Nichtraucher
MutterspracheEnglisch
Leichte Haushaltsaufgaben

Möchten Sie mehr über Michelle erfahren?
Melden Sie sich jetzt kostenlos an. Es dauert nur wenige Minuten.
Mehr Details zum Profil