So funktioniert Betreut.de
1
Anmelden
Erstellen Sie Ihr persönliches Profil.
2
Suchen
Laufend kommen neue Profile hinzu.
3
Kontakt
Finden Sie Ihren perfekten Alltagshelfer.
 
Jaqueline L.
Jaqueline L.

Au-pair — Irland

Irland
26 Jahre
Sprache: Portugiesisch (Brasilien), Englisch

Details zu Jaqueline

This year when I moved to Tallaght with my husband, when I was still an English student and working part-time in the Royal Marine hotel in Dun Laoghaire I took on a part-time babysitting and childcaring position. I worked part-time taking care of Liam aged 7 and Sophia aged 11, that was February of this year until August. During the summer I worked in the evenings for three to five hours usually Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday three days during the week. This was to help Karina Murray their mother who worked part-time herself. Sometimes when Karina needed me I stayed later until 9pm or after. After the summer I helped them to be ready for school in the morning, shower them, dress them, meal preparation for one hour three mornings a week. Karina dropped them in the school and collected them. I used to do some light housekeeping as laundry, cleaning kitchen, dishes, cleaning kid’s rooms and toys also. Kids were back home at 3pm and I play with them, watch movies, helped them sometimes with homework. But most of time Karina liked to do that to follow her kids’ education. I only left the family because I got married and we moved away from Tallaght and I now live in Beacon South Quarter Sandyford. I have her reference I can provide.
Auf Deutsch übersetzen

Eigenschaften

Einverstanden mit Haustieren
Nichtraucher
Führungszeugnis liegt vor

Möchten Sie mehr über Jaqueline erfahren?
Melden Sie sich jetzt kostenlos an. Es dauert nur wenige Minuten.
Mehr Details zum Profil