So funktioniert
Erstellen Sie Ihr persönliches Profil.
Laufend kommen neue Profile hinzu.
Finden Sie Ihren perfekten Alltagshelfer.
Taryn S.
Taryn S.

Au-pair — Australien

24 Jahre
Sprache: Englisch

Details zu Taryn

Hi there!
My name is Taryn and I am 23 years of age living in NSW, Australia.

I am looking for the opportunity to become a live in Nanny overseas!

I have 4+ years experience working with children from ages 0-12.
I am currently a support worker in a long day care service for children with additional needs. I work with children in the early years and also do occasional before & after school care. I have had a lot of experience with challenging behaviours and my calm, resilient nature helps me with this.

My qualifications include a Certificate III in Early Childhood Education & Care along with my Working with children's cheque, police check and First Aid training.

I am a creative soul and love inspiring children with the arts and helping them discover their creativity. My interests include art, making music, travel, poetry, psychology, animals and nature.

I would absolutely love the opportunity to help assist with your children's growth and build strong relationships with your children and your family!

I am also happy to help with any other household duties.

Preferably, I am looking for a job to start in January and last the maximum of 5 months.

Kind regards,
Auf Deutsch übersetzen


Einverstanden mit Haustieren
Führungszeugnis liegt vor

Möchten Sie mehr über Taryn erfahren?
Melden Sie sich jetzt kostenlos an. Es dauert nur wenige Minuten.
Mehr Details zum Profil