Nanny in Erwitte

Nanny gesucht? Wählen Sie aus 327 Nannies & Kinderfrauen in Ihrer Nähe.

Los geht's
Wann benötigen Sie Kinderbetreuung?
Kira H.
Kira
  • Ab 5 /h
  • Erwitte
German Au pair girl is looking for a family in the UK for summer holidays 2017
| Hey there, my name is Kira and I'm 18 years old. I'm from Germany and I speak English, Spanish, a little bit of French, and of course German. I'd love to get a job as an au pair in the UK, because I really do love kids and it seems to be a great opportunity to improve my English and to get to know a a different culture, life style and to meet new people. I've got a driver's license so I'd love to drop the kids off and pick them up from school and as well drive them to free time activities in the afternoon and so on. I'd really like to join a family's life as an au pair. I also take an advanced pedagogic course in school, which is all about child's education and I get good grades in it. I've already gained some experiences with host families, because when I was 16/17 years old, I went on exchange to Chile in South America for an entire year ( where I've learned Spanish) and I used to live with 2 host families during one year. If the kids were interested in learning some German or Spanish, I'd totally love to teach them. I'd describe myself as a really reliable, flexible, responsible, happy, open-minded and out-going person. I love to travel, see new things, and to get to know a new culture and people. I really want to do this and I'd love to come over during my summer holidays so we could get to know each others as well. That'd be during July 15th - August 28th. So if you'd like to get to know me or know more about me, feel free to write an E-Mail and I'll be happy to recieve your mail!!!!!! Can't wait for it :-) Kira.
Jetzt kostenlos anmelden!
Es ist kinderleicht und dauert nur wenige Minuten.
Los geht's
Du bist hier