Gastfamilien in Finnland

Wählen Sie zwischen 10 Gastfamilien in Finnland - bewerben Sie sich jetzt als Au-pair!

Los geht's
Ab wann möchten Sie als Au-pair arbeiten?

Luotettavaa, ystävällistä ja iloista au pairia etsitään

von Hilkka • Sundsberg, Finnland
Hei, olemme perhe kaupungista Sundsberg. Etsimme parhaillaan au pairia. Meillä on 3. Jos kiinnostuksesi heräsi, älä epäröi ottaa yhteyttä. Odotan viestiäsi!

Haluaisitko au pairiksi maahan Helsinki?

von Jani • Helsinki, Finnland
Asumme maassa Helsinki ja etsimme meille au pairia. Lähetä viesti mikäli kiinnostuksesi heräsi. Terveisin, Jani. Lähetä viestiä, jos kiinnostuit tarjoamastani työstä.

Tiia hakee au pairia

von Tiia • Helsinki, Finnland
Olemme perhe kaupungista Helsinki ja etsimme au pairia arkipäivän lastenhoitotehtäviin. Jos haluat kokea, millaista on elää maassamme ja uskot että sinusta tulisi hyvä au pair, älä epäröi olla yhteydessä! Laita viestiä, niin sovitaan yksityiskohdista.
Dauer: 3-6 Monate

Tervetuloa meille englanninkielinen au pair!

von Merilin • Espoo, Finnland
Etsimme meille au pairia. Jos haluat oppia lisää kielestämme ja kulttuuristamme, älä epäröi ottaa yhteyttä. Laita viestiä, niin sovitaan yksityiskohdista.
Dauer: 3-6 Monate

Au pairia etsitään maahan Nummela!

von Jenna • Nummela, Finnland
Etsin au pairia, jota kiinnostaa työskennellä ja asua kaupungissa Nummela. Tehtävänäsi on pitää huolta 2 lapsestani. Jos olet kiinnostunut, lähetä minulle viesti ja kerron lisää työstä! Yksityiskohdista voidaan sopia viestitse. Vastaan myös mielelläni kysymyksiisi.
Dauer: 3-6 Monate

Looking for an au pair to Piikkiö (near Turku) Finland!

von Katja • Piikkiö, Finnland
We are a family of 3 living in a small village called Piikkiö. In Piikkiö center (1 km from our home) you can find two grocery stores, library, pharmacy etc. We live near the city of Turku, where everything needed (language courses for sure) can be found. From our home there is less than 1 kilometer to the bus stop (you can also loan a bike) and then a 30-minute bus trip to Turku. We are looking for an au pair with the possibility to start as soon as possible. The most important thing, however, is to find a good match and we are aware of the procedures taking some time. The schedule is also the reason why we are looking for an au pair who comes from EU-/ETA-countries. We would like you to stay with us from 9 months to a year. We are looking for an au pair mainly to keep company to our soon 3-year-old child. He is mostly very agreeable and in a good humour, likes to dance, sign, make puzzles, hear adults read books to him etc. He needs a lot of sensitive care and acceptance, though, maybe a small encouragement sometimes. So we are looking for someone with sensitivity and patience. Our child is currently not in daycare, so we would appreciate if the au pair would be prepared to spend time with him on daytime during the days we have work, from 2 to maximum of 4 days a week (varies week by week). Would be great if you could also help with some domestic chores but the sensitive childcare is our biggest interest. We are looking for an au pair to train our language skills and learn from a different culture as well. I speak English, Swedish (both of these fluently) and German (I used to speak fluently, now a bit rusty) + poor French and my spouse speaks English and Swedish + poor German and French :D We have hosted couchsurfers before and lived in a commune. Actually we are going to have one very agreeable person living with us during this fall in his own small house in the yard. We both play instruments (we have a piano at home) and sign. We also like to meditate and I do yoga. We are interested in the nature of the human mind and the world. We like to share our lives with others and hope you feel like a part of the family. Sustainable development, ecological values etc. are close to our heart and we mostly cook and eat vegetarian dishes. We live in an old log house, where you would have your own room, but a shared bathroom. There is a Wifi at your usage. We have a garden with many different plants.
Dauer: 6-12 Monate

Etsimme au pairia

von Pete • Kuopio, Finnland
Perhe etsii au pairia kotiinsa (Kuopio). Jos kiinnostuksesi heräsi, ota heti yhteyttä. Yksityiskohdista voidaan sopia viestitse. Vastaan myös mielelläni kysymyksiisi. Etsimme henkilöä joka pystyy tekemään kodin hoidon työt ja siivoukset sekä laittamaan ruokaa. Maksamme palkkaa työstä ja tarjoammme asunnon
Dauer: 12+ Monate

Kokenutta Au Pairia etsitään

von Eeva • Rovaniemi, Finnland
Etsimme kokenutta Au Pairia tammikuusta 2022 eteenpäin. Hoitoapua tarvitsemme pääasiassa vauvan hoitoon, kevyet kotityöt sekä ruuanlaitto sisältyy myös tehtäviisi.
Dauer: 3-6 Monate

Au pair en Finlande

von Teemu • Masala, Finnland
Nous vivons dans une belle maison près d'Helsinki. Nous avons un enfant et avons hâte de vous rencontrer. We live in a beautiful home close to Helsinki. We have one child and look forward to meeting you.
Dauer: 1-3 Monate

Au Pair for Finland

von Kalle • Espoo, Finnland
We are looking for an au pair. An au pair for our family should be happy to live in Finland and willing to care for 3 child. We can't wait to get to know you, so if you are interested in being our au pair, please send us a message and tell us all about yourself.
Dauer: 6-12 Monate
Jetzt kostenlos anmelden!
Es ist kinderleicht und dauert nur wenige Minuten.
Los geht's
Du bist hier