Gastfamilien in Norwegen

Wählen Sie zwischen 7 Gastfamilien in Norwegen - bewerben Sie sich jetzt als Au-pair!

Los geht's
Ab wann möchten Sie als Au-pair arbeiten?

Ansvarsfull og varm au pair ønskes!

von Marianne • Stavanger, Norwegen
Jeg er på utkikk etter en au pair som er interessert i å bo og arbeide i Stavanger. Du vil komme til å passe mine 3. Send meg gjerne en beskjed hvis dette har interesse, så jeg kan fortelle deg mer om min familie, i tillegg til mer om hva rollen innebærer. Send oss en melding for å få flere detaljer om jobben!
Dauer: 12+ Monate

Au pair søkes i Skien

von Pia • Skien, Norwegen
Hei, jeg heter Pia og jeg leter etter en ny au pair som kan komme til vår familie i Skien. Dersom dette høres interessant ut håper og gleder vi oss til å høre fra deg! Om dette høres spennende ut, ber jeg deg om å sende meg en melding!
Dauer: 6-12 Monate

Au Pair ønsket i Førde

von Rori • Førde, Norwegen
Jeg er på utkikk etter en au pair som er interessert i å bo og arbeide i Førde. Du vil komme til å passe mine 1. Send meg gjerne en beskjed hvis dette har interesse, så jeg kan fortelle deg mer om min familie, i tillegg til mer om hva rollen innebærer. Send meg gjerne en melding dersom dette høres interessant ut!

We are looking for an experienced Au Pair Tjøme

von Tobias Rosendal • Tjøme, Norwegen
Hello future Au Pair! We are the Bech`s living on the east coast of Norway. Our family consists of my two smaller sisters (11) and (16), me the older brother (22), John (56) and Ronja the family dog. Together we run a family company named Sjøkrepsen, which recently has been expanding way faster than we thought. We have come to realize that we can't do everything on our own anymore. Our related family do not live close, so an au pair will be very helpful to us, as all three of us work during the week. We are really excited to welcome you as a family member and learn more about you and your culture!
Dauer: 1-3 Monate

Travel familie søker Au Pair

von Cam • Oslo, Norwegen
Hi, my name is Cam and we’re looking for a new aupair that can be with our family in some capacity here in Oslo. We live in a house located right next to “Marka” in Oslo, 10 min drive from Majorstuen. Beautiful nature and close to the city. We have a car, and the subway is a short walk away. It’s wonderful if you already have grown children and also speak English well. My husband is American and we therefore need someone to keep up the English with our little one, as I speak Norwegian with him. Our kid, just turned 4 yo and is a very happy child. My husband and I are both musicians (he a conductor and me a violinist). If this sounds interesting we are looking forward to hearing from you! We have an American au pair right now who is leaving after the summer. The date can definitely be discussed and adjusted. Before her we had a au pair, so now we are looking for someone who is willing to consider staying more long term. Please don’t hesitate to send us a message for more details about the work. I’m also available to talk over the phone or meet.
Dauer: 12+ Monate

Live-in nanny/housekeeper.

von Ingvild • Trondheim, Norwegen
My name is Kristine and my husband is Nick. I'm from Norway and he is from Australia, so we are a Norwegian-Australian family. We are hoping to find a live-in nanny/housekeeper. It is not an au-pair position as there won't be 30 hours of childcare each week, but rather 40-60 hours per month divided into a 5-day workweek. For this reason, we can only accept applicants who hold their own visa to Norway. There will be an option for more hours moving forward as we welcome another child into our family. Our daughter is 3 and the happiest, most loving little girl. She is in kindergarten 5 days a week, but we need help on days when kindy is closed or when she for any reason can't attend. Due to our work, flexibility is a necessity. We would arrange your hours around when our daughter is expected to be home from kindy, but there will be some fixed hours as well. There will be 3 nights per month, and we'll try to keep these on fixed days. We like to travel, and we would sometimes ask you to accompany us on holidays. When our daughter is in kindy, you'd be spending your hours on household chores. Sometimes kindy closes on short notice. We supply a fully kitted-out nanny flat with your own kitchen and bathroom. It's new, modern and private. It is important to us that you have a natural and genuine love for children. It's also important that you are self-motivated, organised and flexible. We can supply references from 2 previous live-in nannies, 1 live-out nanny, and our cleaner so that you can feel safe in the knowledge that we are good employers and a happy family. We look forward to welcoming the right person into our home and providing a safe and comfortable working environment! Kindly, Kristine :)
Dauer: 12+ Monate

Seeking an au pair in Oslo from august 2022.

von Miriam • Oslo, Norwegen
We are a family of 4 (myself, my husband, our daughter born may 2021, and our dog) living in Oslo (15 minutes to the city centre on the metro). Due to work schedules we primarily need help delivering and picking our daughter up from nursery, as well as dog-walking. We hope to be able to include you in our Norwegian family life. We can offer private living quarters with a bedroom, bathroom and kitchen. The surrounding areas are great for both outdoor and city experiences. Hope to hear from you!
Dauer: 12+ Monate
Jetzt kostenlos anmelden!
Es ist kinderleicht und dauert nur wenige Minuten.
Los geht's
Du bist hier