Gastfamilien in Irland

Wählen Sie zwischen 4 Gastfamilien in Irland - bewerben Sie sich jetzt als Au-pair!

Los geht's

Darum vertrauen uns Familien deutschlandweit

Bei Betreut.de finden Sie kompetente und flexible Alltagshelfer
Putzhilfe, Babysitter, Gassigeher? Sie brauchen nur ein Mitgliedskonto für alles
Seit 10+ Jahren vernetzen wir erfolgreich Familien und Alltagshelfer

Experienced Au Pair in Galway for our funny adventurous creative 3 children!

von Penelope • Galway, Irland
Hello! We are a family from Australia currently based in Galway City! My husband is often travels for work.. I am looking for a live in au pair who is reliable honest & cheerful. Someone who has had experience with this before & ideally, has an education in early childhood learning.. I need help with occasional morning / afternoon pick ups as well as help on the weekends that my husband is away. My children have activities on the weekend such as swimming / soccer / birthday parties so I’d like someone to help in the busyness of it all! If this sounds like something you’re looking for please get in touch
Dauer: 3-6 Monate

Looking for Au Pair in Waterford

von Maureenn • Castlegannon, Irland
Our African family (mum and three girls ) ages 6,4,2 are i looking for an au pair/nanny. I work night shifts, and study partime too. I need a nanny who will be with the kids when I go for my night shifts, get them ready for school in the morning, and help out with chores when they are back from school. You should be looking to live in Waterford and be willing to care for our children. If you're interested in this role please send us a message and tell us about yourself. Please apply if you think you'd be a good match for our family. Pay: 600 monthly
Dauer: 3-6 Monate

Want to be an Au Pair?

von Lydia • Cootehill, Irland
I am looking for an au pair or child minder who is interested in living or commuting and working in Cootehill. We will require after school care, help with meals, light housework, homework and if children off for sickness or onset days minding whikst we are at work. If you're interested, please send me a message and I can tell you more about my family and what the role will involve. Please respond if interested. We can't wait to hear from you!
Dauer: 12+ Monate

To mind my 5 year old son and 6 month old daughter.

von Darshini • Ardrahan, Irland
Caring , responsible individual to mind my kids . We are professional couples in a loving household. Safety is the up most priority I humbly request. Own room provided, no bills to be paid, spoken language is not important, even if one does not know English it's fine. Serious candidates only please. Weekly payment will be give. Serious applicant only, salary could be discussed
Dauer: 3-6 Monate
Jetzt kostenlos anmelden!
Es ist kinderleicht und dauert nur wenige Minuten.
Los geht's
Du bist hier